-- Last Chance Seminar --
Real Estate Continuing Education for 2017

Connole-Morton Real Estate School provides all of your 2017 Continuing Education requirements with our Last Chance Seminar. Take the best courses and most complete Continuing Education package in Montana this September and October - at any of 6 convenient sites and dates.

Site Date Location
Missoula

Sept. 20 (Wednesday 1pm-5pm)
Sept. 21 (Thursday 8am-5pm)

Billings

Sept. 26 (Tuesday 1pm-5pm)
Sept. 27 (Wednesday 8am-5pm)

Hampton Inn
(reservation info)
Bozeman

Sept. 27 (Wednesday 1pm-5pm)
Sept. 28 (Thursday 8am-5pm)

Hilton Garden Inn (reservation info)

Missoula

Oct. 17 (Tuesday 1pm-5pm)
Oct. 18 (Wednesday 8am-5pm)

Bozeman

Oct. 24 (Tuesday 1pm-5pm)
Oct. 25 (Wednesday 8am-5pm)

Hilton Garden Inn (reservation info)

Billings

Oct. 25 (Wednesday 1pm-5pm)
Oct. 26 (Thursday 8am-5pm)

The Northern Hotel (reservation info)

  • 4-hour class (Day 1 only) $100
  • 8-hour class (Day 2 only) $150
  • 12 CE hours (both days) $175

You must complete your 12-hour Continuing Education requirements no later than October 31, 2017.

Dr. Jack Morton and Dr. Gerald Evans will review Contract Law, Employment Law for Supervising Brokers and Recent Court Cases. We offer a separate course of topics again this year for Supervising Brokers and a separate course of topics for all other licensees.

As in the past, Connole-Morton has contracted to bring Montana licensees the best instruction available nationwide.

Upon completion attendees will receive a certificate showing the topics and hours completed.

 

© 2014 Connole-Morton Schools

Connole-Morton Real Estate School | Connole-Morton Insurance School